Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
failure begets success

In his own words

I will fatten you up if given half a chance, though I am very passionate about nutrition and knowing what I put into my body and where it comes from. I may lead you into a mountainous deep wilderness adventure lasting days. I'll probably try and get you to stay out all night even though you have to be up early and off to work in the morning. I will more likely than not succeed at all of these pursuits, as I am very persuasive. I laugh at everything and everyone, so people watching is part of the routine. I don't drink excessively, but I have been known to piss away afternoons in dive bars kicking the jukebox and winning games of pool. I am funny, but I'll probably go to hell for all of the inappropriate jokes I make. I don't care, though, funny is funny. I used to work 70 hrs a week, but that got old. The effort I was putting out was not equal to the returns, so I've recently started working for myself from home. Much more satisfying, and my life is once again my own. I don't believe in labeling my relationships, I believe that each one is as different and unique as the people engaged in them. I believe that you have to let your partner be free. Trying to own lovers rarely ends well. I listen to a lot of indie music, particularly folk like Fleet Foxes, Sufjan Stevens...also a big Neil Young fan. I also get into some electronic stuff, as well as piano composition. I prefer complex harmony and colorful, emotional melody. And Hank Williams too. I watch horror movies rather obsessively (Italian horror from the '70's & '80's especially), as well as samurai flicks, though they must be story-driven (think Kurosowa, Yoji Yamada). I will occasionally succumb to xbox, though I will never subject you to it. Promise. Someday I will be a farmer. No joke.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ten bells, little branch, dutch kills

Favorite things

The Wlkaing Dead, eating out, hiking, swimming, fishing

For fun

I like to lose myself in deep wilderness, study wine (hands-on, of course), cycling, horses, hiking, shooting, archery, swimming, fishing

Last read

The Pearl, John Steinbeck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference