Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for a real genuine connection

In his own words

Once again, I have found that Match just doesn't seem to be the best option for me! Can't say they're many people that seem to really want to meet anyone! Good luck to you all! July 9th is my last day on this site, for good this time! Looking for a best friend and someone I really connect with. I am very affectionate and like to show how much I care about my partner not only through words but in my actions. Are there any women still seeking a fun, genuine, loving and caring guy? HI there, I am still a newbie to South Florida but have lived many places in America, including Texas, California, CT, NY and now FL. I enjoy exploring new places. I am a family oriented person and I am loyal person who would give the shirt off my back for family and friends. I have a son who is my life, and nothing will change that (hope you like kids too). I am genuine and often am called too nice by my friends. I can't help it, it is who I am. I am a very open person. I am open to new ideas and cultures. I love to explore new areas, cook and try out new places, and travel to name a few. I enjoy learning about others and what they enjoy in life and love to hear about peoples past experiences, the good and the bad. It reveals to me what may have influenced a person and helped shape them into who they are today. I know I have my share of experiences that have brought me here. I will admit I am a dork, I am a typical guy in many ways, but not so typical in other ways. I do enjoy talking (not just about myself) and listening to the experiences of others. I am genuine and typically really am interested in someone?s day when I ask, how they are doing. I do like Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, dramas, comedy etc.. I am a huge Movie buff. I love trying new foods and I like to cook, love the beach, bike riding, roller-blading, love to fish, playing hacky sack, I listen to ALL kinds of music. I love to play Tennis, Anyone want to play? I am always looking to hit with someone. I also love Halloween and have a great time, am a big kid at heart. I am a dreamer and talk about ?if I won the lottery, I would?? all the time, and yes I do actually play sometimes. I have a great job, own a car, and love to enjoy life. I love to laugh and smile. Most of all, I love my almost 4 year old year old son who is the best thing in my life and nothing, I mean nothing will ever change that. I live my life by the ?Golden Rule?. So if you actually read down this far and are looking for a friend, someone to spend time with, doing fun things life has to offer and someone to talk to, and some one to just joke around with, then I would love to hear from you. I am really excited to meet down to earth genuine people who love life and want to live it. Well, I hope to find someone out there that enjoys similar things and has similar values. I am very open to learning more about you. I have to say, that I value, loyalty, faithfulness, communication, honesty, and truth. Please keep these things in mind as I have been hurt and burned too many times in my life to settle for someone who does not share these values. Please don't get me wrong, I have moved on and those things are behind me, I just wanted to be sure that I shared what I value, so there are no surprises later. I hope you are up for adventures, exploring, and taking advantage of all that life has to offer. I would love to have my belief in "love" restored. I really would love a best friend again some day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Whales Rib, the beach, Love Monterey, California and Toronto, Canada. Atlantic Ave, West Palm Beach.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love Movies, in that I prefer movie to TV however do enjoy some shows, like Modern Family, CSI, The Office, Sunsets, Belly laughs

For fun

I love to enjoy the out doors. Fishing, the beach, playing tennis. Anyone like to play Tennis and want to play? I also try to find time to work on my Dissertation. Exploring, getting in the car and driving just for fun. The beach, Theme parks.

Last read

Wizard of Oz for my lil guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Systems Engineer where I provide IT support for a Healthcare Staffing, is one of the best jobs I have ever had, I love where I work. I would love to share more about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have beliefs but do not push them on anyone. Finding common ground in these beliefs and living life by the golden rule is how I generally live and not only through words, but also in my actions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Well I am still working on mY PHD. I am in my dissertation phase.. Its much harder than any other schooling I have had.