Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, learn, give. Wanna come along for the ride?

In his own words

I like to think I'm a fun guy who loves to laugh and enjoys the company of close friends. I love being an uncle, hanging with my niece and nephew is one of my favorite things. I love to travel and experience other cultures. I stay as active as possible. Meeting friends out for dinner or drinks, going hiking or for a run, working out, or playing a little tennis. Anything that gets me out of the house. I just moved to Houston this year after 8 years in LA. I'm a total foodie! Bizarre Foods is one of my favorites. The Food Network and Travel Channel are my staples. I like to watch things that teach me something. And I would totally be down with exploring places to eat, no matter how weird or strange. I love the fact that cultures are so different, and some of my best life experiences have been eating meals completely bizarre to me in a foreign land. At work I'm focused and ambitious. I strive to be passionate about my work everyday. I'm out on my own now, and it's the scariest and most freeing feeling. I'm looking for a confident girl who doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who enjoys my silliness and sarcasm. But mostly I'm looking for that spark, that x-factor that separates you from all the others. Liked what you read so far? Then let me know; I'd like to get to know you too. Thanks for reading and happy hunting!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris....amazing place. I stop in every chance I get. I spent 8 years learning the German language and culture; living there was a terrific experience. Locally though, I'm really looking forward to finding all the hidden gems in Houston.

Favorite things

Hiking, cooking, wine tasting, watching movies, the normal stuff. Spending time with friends and family is very important to me as well, and is the main reason for moving to Texas.

For fun

Anything outdoors, discovering new restaurants, weekend trips, going to the lake, etc

Last read

One spy book or another. I go through several.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Irish, but there's some Native American in there too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Liberal Arts degree and went back to get my MBA.