Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Let's go exploring!

In his own words

So you probably love to travel and you are also kind, caring and loves to laugh? That's a good start. I do indeed love to travel...maybe we would find enjoyment in the same places? I grew up outside a small town in Michigan and moved back to that same area after college. I lived the small town, simple life until I was 28. I then made a move to the Philippines where I worked for 2 years. I found myself in Atlanta in 2011 and have really grown fond of the city. I love what Georgia has to offer but I also want to be able to share in it with someone. I could also see myself in Portland or Seattle...yet much more remains to explore in Atlanta. I regularly stay active and think diet and exercise are important, although I have a bit of work to do in each of those areas. I'm on a bicycle weekly, if not daily, and have a pretty active group of friends so they help to keep me active. You'll more than likely find me at an intown festival of some kind, wherever I can find local beer & music:) If you were in a profession of health I would think that is cool. If you've traveled a bit or lived in a foreign country, also cool. If you could sleep outdoors for a week, very cool. Let's hangout over can tell me more about the job you love so much ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Inman Park, East Atlanta Village, Cabbagetown, Little Five Points, Decatur, Virginia Highlands...if there's a patio the chances of finding me there increase substantially. I wish I was somewhere with a surf break:(


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

coffee, gummy worms, walking barefoot, Sriracha, cross-country skiing

For fun

Roller coasters, bike rides, sushi, patios, live music and beaches.

Last read

Animal Farm, because it was handed to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference