Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be so good that they can't ignore you" Steve Martin

In his own words

Someone much more intelligent and wiser than I once said "actions speak louder than words", so maybe a brief look into a typical weekend of mine might give you a snapshot of what I've got going on. Cycling - having started from a casual spin class, it's now evolved into a hobby of mine. I try to get my riding in early in the morning on the weekends at either Central Park / Prospect Park / West Side Highway. Why the focus on the AM? Simple: for as enthusiastic as I am of the idea of a family being on bikes together and enjoying the weather, there is nothing more terrifying than coming up to a toddler who's recently graduated to riding without training wheels. It is the TRUE definition of erratic. I'm not always that focused however; even a casual neighborhood ride is good for me. Motorcycling / Motorcyce racing - a passion of mine that's been a part of my life for nearly 20 years. Began in Europe and has now evolved into my participation into recreational closed circuit racing (disclaimer: I've never drove a Range Rover off a road and threatened the family in it; I haven't ridden a motorcycle on the street in over 3 years). Even though it is a pure adrenaline rush my focus and drive with it is a bit more particular. Doesn't make sense? Ask! Getting away - Whether its to friends' homes for the weekend to enjoy some off roading, or some skiing, or simply a weekend in a home enjoying each others company. Want to fly for the weekend? Let's do it. Family & friends - being an only child I grew up with my friends as essentially my family, so much time is spent interacting with them. Additionally, with having a majority of my blood relatives in Europe I fly back as often as I can. "Consulting" - although I'm at the beginning of this process, I've taken on a side project to assist some friend business owners of mine with their social media development and expansion. No, it's not that chic and yes, I make it sound much more official than it actually is. I know a lot of this is SOLID first date material, no need to worry. With a scotch at dinner I tend to be very entertaining, I promise!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently without a pet due to work and space restrictions, however once either circumstance changes I'll be a dog owner for sure.

Favorite hot spots

Lavo, trattoria l'incontro, central, gansevoort midtown, forcella (midtown location), da ciro, Forno pizzeria e trattoria, BQE gym, prospect park, west side highway cycling route, Vespa Brooklyn , NJMP

Favorite things

Cycling, recently gotten into cooking, auto & motorcycle racing, casually into fashion, entrepreneurship, social media, music

For fun

cycling, napping, motorcycle racing, racquetball, exploring, jogging (not with a soft y), cultural and social events, nightlife.

Last read

The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional manager for De Cecco pasta as well as some private consulting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
First generation Italian American, traveling back to Italy as often as possible.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Jesus is my homeboy, don't need to chill with him on Sundays to know that.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My diploma landed me interviews but my major never landed me a job. I'll take experience over education any day.