Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lets enjoy this wonderful world together with no drama and lots of good times;

In his own words

im a gentleman; intelligent, and like a drama free world. i love the ocean and the wonders of nature. i look forword too making friends and enjoying the beauty of life. can we travel through this fantastic world together? I would love to share all the good times with you. im very flexable and have a good sense of humor. im loyal and dedicated to what i believe in since i work with kids i respect people and always have empathy. i rarely complain and always find the silver lining to any dark cloud. and never sweat the small stuff lets have fun and dance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i have cool cat named bruno hes my familiar

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

euorpe for example, spain, germany, france, holland, belgium,luxemburg, just too mention a few; 5 time traveler, also home usa, sf, san diego and northern cal by the way family is from louisianna. earth is fun too surf got to love this planet oh yah


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

when it comes too music i love it all. ska/reggae is my favorite. but i like techno, jazz, and mozart ; siouxsie and the banshees, Kylie Minogue, beats antique, natacha atlas, and azam ali; above and beyond ,and cant leave out old blue eyes.

For fun

camping, fishing, sailing, fine dinning. I love music and dancing and going too music festivals.traveling is also a plus as well as cooking and entertainig.

Last read

i read about 2 or 3 books at a time, i love history and spiritual texts, samurai; saburo sakai great book about the life of a real knight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
im a high school history teacher i love my job
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
race we are all spirts/humans living in our beautiful bodies, and we all have different sun tans no problem use sun screen peace
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
im no bible thumper and everyone has freewill, but i do love god
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
i was fortunate to be able to go too good colleges, and i earned degrees in history, biology, and education. my life is very blessed and i value education very much. However, ive also worked blue collar. i was raised to be balanced.