Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further- I am the one!

In her own words

I love traveling- have traveled all over Europe and Asia! I love adventure! Riding up Pikes Peak, driving through Manitou Springs and Garden of the Gods...just enjoying the view...its just peaceful! Exploring new places and cultures fascinates me- I am always up for something new! My match should be someone who doesnt mind getting dirty after a long day of riding four wheelers....and then can come home and change into nice clothes for a romantic dinner and wine! He should like to include me in on "guy" things every once in a while ( I love football, UFC, hockey, baseball games) I love going places and finding new things to my match needs to be willing to join in on the fun!! Most of all, I love planning mini my guy needs to be ready at any point to come home to his bags packed and be ready for a weekend getaway! ** My newest passion is motorcyles!! LOVE riding them..and can't wait for the weather to change so that I can get out and ride! Simply put! I am a simple girl, very independent but dont let that fool you! I can stand on my own, but its always nice to have someone around to share life with! If nothing else, I am always looking for new people to hang out with- so take a chance and let me know if you are interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world..and I love it! Still many places to go -Cruised the Western Carribean and planning on Italy as well! I love going to sporting events(UFC and football) and just exploring all the little towns that CO is made of,

Favorite things

Music, adventure, margaritas, thunderstorms, snowy days, wine, NFL football games, hockey, UFC, cooking, baking, long drives, relaxing in the hottub, hanging out with the girls, snuggling with someone special! Telluride, California, Las Vegas!

For fun

Skiing, snowmobiling, camping, riding ATV's, drinking margaritas and WINE! Going out and experiencing Colorado is great however I also enjoy a quiet evening at home watching movies, ordering take out and just relaxing....

Last read

College school books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Enrolled in College and only 9 credits from completing my degree in Social Services!