Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short so live it up!

In his own words

Well lets see. So I gather that this thing is like the social version of giving your resume to someone and being interviewed. So what does a girl want to see on a resume? Hmm..... Well if you want the "what I've done in the past" version you'll get the MC Spec Ops bit, sprinkled in with traveling the world and experiencing many life changing situations, with a hint of humility and adventure. can have the "what kind of person are you" version which would include doing things on a drop of a dime while still knowing how to effectively plan and coordinate to ensure the best experience possible, coupled with the one and only Golden Rule in regards to how I treat people. Yes, that means the actual Golden Rule. Then there's my favorite part where you get to list all the extra stuff that someone looks at to see what your hobbies are. That part would look something like Skydiving into the middle of nowhere and hiking 10 miles to the beach where we would scuba dive and spear fish all day in crystal clear water, followed by camping out under the stars and building a fire roasting some lobsters and fish. Not that I've done all of those things all at one time. Ha! But I have done all those things individually. My sense of adventure is a reflection of an epic trip like that. Just looking for someone who shares the same sense of adventure, and who wants to go on the adventure with me. And then we get to the part of the interview where I say thanks for your time and hopefully I'll be hearing from you soon. ;) That's all for now. :)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Texas more often than any other place. My folks are in St. Louis though, so I have to show them some love by visisting. Europe and Australia are on the To-Do list.

Favorite things

Anything outdoors that either gets me wet or challenges me physically.

For fun

I laugh, I live, I love to challenge my self physically. I guess that's what I do for fun. I love to swim, skydive, camp, explore, and do pretty much anything that keeps me in the sun.

Last read

America the Beautiful



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Property Inspections and swimming instructor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference