Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The risk is worth it.

In his own words

Arts, Technology, Fashion, and Food are the things I'm into. I spend my days working at an awesome startup company focusing on kids and women's clothing. Work is never a chore for me, but its rather something I wake up an enjoy going to. Lately, I've been really into fashion (something a lot of guys are not very into), mostly because its part of my job and hell it pays off to look damn sexy ;) In my free time, I'm usually out with my crew of friends around the city going to bars, events, movies, or sitting at home sharing some drinks, telling stories, and laughing. I think I'm very fortunate to have all the things that I do, but I'm also constantly striving to improve myself. My recent hobby has been spending more time cooking with friends. Kind of hard when you live in a city full of great food. I'm not your typical engineering geek, though I truly do like it a lot. At my core I'm an artist. Not the painting type, but my previous passions were dancing, acting, and singing. Mostly just focusing on dancing right now and hopefully getting back into community theater in the near future. I love learning. What I love so much about my job is endless amounts of learning new things. I like reading books with great storylines and characters (Chugging through A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones). I enjoy reading a wide variety of books. Currently, trying to crank through my goodreads list (Dan Brown's Lost Symbol & Inferno, The 4-Hour Body, World War Z, Steve Jobs Biography, and endless amount of programming books). I like being active too. I enjoy snowboarding during the winter time, hiking when its nice outside, I'm part of a kickball league on Sundays, and recently started Crossfit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm definitely a dog lover. I miss my dog from back home, but I'm planning on getting a dog once I move to a new place that can have them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sightglass coffee, really love the atmosphere. Love mexican food in the Mission. Shopping around Hayes Valley. Playing at the parks!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I mostly listen to electronic/house music. Spotify is definitely where I get my music fix. Currently watching Sons of Anarchy, Games of Thrones, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, and How I met your mother. Love food and finding awesome bars in SF.

For fun

Since I'm new to the Bay area, I've been enjoying checking out different places and exploring. I've been visiting museums, going to movies, Giants baseball games, bars, restaurants, and more. There are other times where I just like to relax at home.

Last read

A Storm of Swords by George R R Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral