Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking to make new friends first and see what...

In his own words

Looking to make new friends first and see what happens from there. Most my relationships started with friendships and it's rare I rush straight into one. So, let's be friends first and see where things go. Life is an adventure and I am just looking for someone to share that adventure with. A partner in life. A best friend and companion. There are ton of women out there but I just haven't met the right one yet. Looking for someone to have a real connection with and someone different than the average girl. It's rare to even see a profile on here that is even semi-interesting. Chemistry is also important. I am a charming, funny, witty, intelligent, very passionate, fun to be around, romantic, well rounded person. I know what's important in life and I don't sweat the small things. I love being in, on, or around water; pool, beach, lake, boating, etc... I especially love just floating around the pool and listening to music and sipping on a drink on a weekend afternoon. Taking my jet ski's out on the water. I like to run, bike ride, roller-blade, martial arts, weight lifting, cycling, yoga, kayaking, paddle boarding, boating, scuba diving, playing sports; pretty much anything. I also like to date someone who stays in shape and does some kind of exercise. * It would be great to find someone who likes to scuba dive and rollerblade especially. Allso, always looking for more concert buddies too so if you like live shows drop me a message! :) I like doing the obstacle course races and training for several now. Superhero Scramble, Spartan, Zombie Runs, Tough Mudder, etc.. I like to get out and try new things, but I also like to chill inside just as much. My favt thing is having people over to hang out. I am looking for someone who enjoys both going out and staying in. One of my favorite things to do is just cuddle up on the couch with a good movie and a glass of wine. So, if your a movie buff that's a plus. I like to drink on the weekends and occasionally let loose, but not looking to date someone who drinks excessively. I really like going out to eat and trying new restaurants. My favorite foods are seafood and sushi, but I like pretty much every kind of food; Italian, Tex-Mex, Thai, etc.. Some of my favt shows are The Office, Archer, True Blood, Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, It's Sunny In Philadelphia, and Californication. I like most types of music but some of my favt bands are Bayside, Ballyhoo!, Delta Spirit, The Killers, Muse, Fratellis, Sublime, Dispatch, Dub FX, Eminem, and Dirty Heads. I like going to live concerts a lot, especially in the summer. I am also a certified Karate Kung-Fu instructor. I taught martial arts as a hobbie for 10 years in Orlando, and still have many students. I am an Executive for career, but for fun I also do paid modeling as superheroes for a designer for Marvel, etc. I get asked to host large events periodically. I use to be very involved in church in Orlando but have not found one down here I really like. I would like to get back invoked soon or at least by the time I have a family. That is important to me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I am planning on getting a dog soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Culture Room, JB's on the Beach, Funky Buddah. Guanabanas, Mai Kai, Capt's Place, Square Grouper, Royal Pig, Muddy Waters, Respectables, Yard House, Wynwood. Mcsorely's Rooftop. Really anywhere beach, water, tiki, asian, tropical or with good music.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love traveling, eating sushi. Chillin' in my hot tub. I love the beach, the rain, and the park. Floating in the pool. Sunsets. I like watching movies. I like going out and trying new things. Always up for an adventure. TV: Office & Burn Notice

For fun

Scuba diving, rollerblading, yoga, beach, pool floating, BBQ, boating, comedy clubs, concerts, fine dining, poker, theme parks, dinner shows, min-golf, ps3, darts, billiards, bowling, card/board games,playing sports,movies, trying new things,etc.

Last read

Currently reading "Pirate Latitudes" and "Mastering the Rockefeller Habits". Wild at Heart and Sex God (Rob Bell) were previous books. I also just like researching and reading random stuff on the net. I also love great quotes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Health Advisory Services
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mainly Italian by descent, but have some British in me, and just a little French and Irish. Basically I'm a European mutt :) I was born in Ocean City, NJ, raised in Satellite Beach, Fl, lived in Orlando, Fl, and now Coconut Creek, Fl.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor's at UCF 1999, and my Master's in Business Administration (MBA) 2006.