Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do unto others as you would have them do to you.

In his own words

I'm an adventurous, inquisitive, good-natured guy. I am family-oriented and try to maintain a healthy balance in my life. I work hard and play hard. My friends would describe me as loyal, honest, intelligent, witty, deep, generous, and outgoing. I love hiking and nature, and I travel often to foreign countries. If you are geographically challenged, never fear as that is one of my strengths :) I feel very grateful for all the wonderful gifts I've been blessed with, and try to make the most of it and give back as much as possible by being active in a number of charitable causes. I seek a woman with similar values and a sense of humor who doesn't sweat the small stuff and is easy-going and open-minded. Mutual respect, understanding, and communication are vital for a successful relationship. Ultimately, it's about chemistry and compatibility, and I'm here to find that special woman to share an exciting, rewarding and fulfilling life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just rescued an amazing poodle!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Laguna Beach, Idyllwild, San Diego, Santa Barbara Wine Country, Big Sur, Puerto Vallarta, Central Mexico, Montreal, anywhere on the beach, anywhere in France.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mountains, the beach, sunsets, live music, foreign films, ethnic foods, spicy food, chocolate, Nutella, gelato, classic rock, progressive rock, Cat Stevens, farmers' markets, anything French, traveling to places off the beaten path

For fun

Hiking, biking, water sports in Newport Harbor, road trips, foreign travel (love going to Mexico), walking through ethnic neighborhoods and sampling dishes I've never heard of, concerts, and music festivals.

Last read

The Third Chimpanzee by UCLA Professor Jared Diamond, a fascinating read on how humans came to evolve from our primate ancestors to dominate other species.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree