Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sierrabravo2722

48 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh...

In her own words

I like to think that I am a laid back, positive and happy person. I am a yogaholic and practice most days... it keeps me sane in this crazy world we live in. I have a long bucket list which includes ziplining in Costa Rica, going back to Africa , cruising Alaska and going to Bali. I am a little adventurous and have gone skydiving on a first date. I am open to try or to at least consider trying most things within reason... after all life is about experiences and not things. I am a compassionate person and I have been accused of wearing rose colored glasses..I like the way I see the world. I enjoy fine dining and great bottle of red as well as a beach side dive with great fish tacos. I have a large group of diverse friends whom I love dearly. I grew up in the Virgin Islands- living a life of non-judgement or attachment. I have a true love of the sea.. love being at the beach, boating or paddling I am self-employed which is great as I can make my own schedule Most people would say that I am easy to be with and quick to laugh. I am seeking the ultimate connection and chemistry and compatabilty... a man who is a true romantic... gentle and kind with a calm exterior and a strong sense of self. I am looking for an adventurous, athletic man who is in a good place in his life. A compassionate man who is tolerant and open to opposing points of views a man who laughs easily, knows how to be a gentleman and who feeds his mind, body and soul... A man who is stronger than me and not easily intimidated...I am a very strong woman ... A man who has a genuine love of women... a fascination of the world and a thirst for knowledge....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am a huge animal fan. All my babies are rescued... one I brought over from Grand Bahama.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The British Virgin Islands, The Keys, The Bahamas, London, DC, Colorado, Africa, Las Olas

Favorite things

A great date, sushi, sailing in the BVI, dinner with friends, a full moon, waiting to board a plane, clean sheets, live music, yoga, anything on the ocean, creme brulee and a new great pair of high heels,

For fun

Yoga, Paddleboarding, Sailing, Boating, Concerts, Travel, Entertaining, Trying a new restaurant,

Last read

I am typically reading several books at one time. On my night stand now are ..Jpurney to the Heart, The Power of Kindness and Blindsided



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been designing high end closets for 13 years
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference