Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-55 in Washington, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hhmmm...., a bit about me. I am have just...

In her own words

Hhmmm...., a bit about me. I am have just moved to Seattle, WA from Dallas,TX. I am still exploring and appreciating the beauty of this wonderful place. They say I am gorgeous,smart,charming,cultured,delightful, witty,demure,confident, polite and sexy. I am also kind,affectionate,passionate, warm, loyal, caring which I hope you can reciprocate. I love spending time with my wonderful family and friends. I am outgoing,creative, energetic, openminded social, delightful,resilient yet delicate. I love meeting, like minded people and am always up for a good time.I love good company, good food, fine wine, great adventures, intelligent conversations,and cheeky banter. Call me old fashioned if you must, I do like chivalry. The perfect man for me is a normal, handsome,confident, honest,smart,fun,charming,kind and successful who can handle a challenge as well as life's ups and downs. He needs to be intelligent, sensible,sophisticated,charming, have integrity, passionate, fit, presentable, well spoken and a true gentleman. Above all , he must not be afraid of commitment and expressing his emotions. I am looking for a partner,a real relationship with someone who understands life, is able to compromise and is not afraid to make big decisions! I would like to meet a man who inspires me to continue being a better person. Are you out there?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kenya,South Africa, London, Dubai, Chicago, San Fransisco, San Diego,Florida, Dallas and Las Vegas. I do intend to add more locations to this list.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Intellectual debates, dinner parties with friends, travel, beautiful hotels, high heels,fresh flowers, scented candles,silk garments, beautiful cars, a glass of wine,beautiful art and interiors, log fires,soft touch,old school charm, wonderful music

For fun

I like to keep up with current events, read voraciously, watch movies, go to museums, travel in the states and internationally. I love meeting people from different cultures and making new friends. Sampling different cuisines.

Last read

Ken Follett Pillars of the earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral