Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Tooele, UT, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We're all made of fire in the beginning, our entire core is warm and it just needs another too grow stronger

In her own words

I'm going too school for Criminology, i'm going for a bachelors degree and i'm hoping too go into forensic sciences :) I love reading, movies, and writing. I haven't lived in Utah my whole life and i don't plan too. I'm from Pennsylvania and i eventually want too live on the west coast and own a boat. I have big plans and i will make them happen. I'm in love with music, it's a big part of my life, i've been playing the violin since i was in sixth grade and i've been in orchestra every year of my high school life. I listen too just about everything except country it's just not my favorite. I want someone who has big plans too and will make them happen, i want someone willing too give me space and willing too be there when i need them. I want someone who enjoys music as much as me and of course loves movies too. They go hand in hand together it's just natural that you like them both. I want someone who isn't afraid too say what they think and too tell the truth, truth is one of my biggest peeves, if you're gonna lie then there is no point, trust and honesty is what makes a successful relationship and if you can't tell someone something because you think they will be upset then your relationship won't go very far. I don't want someone who wants too control me either, i need someone willing too go along for the ride and too help each other meet our goals. In this world you need a partner and i need someone who can accept me for who i am and help me with what i want. And l'll of course do the same, i'm fairly easy too get along with and i love meeting new people, even if you don't want too date me i'm all up for making new friends and doing new things :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love cats and fish which really don't go together very well, but you know thats why they made lids for tanks :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean, parks, theme parks, zoos, anywhere outside.

Favorite things

I love pasta, anything pasta is gold too me, also pizza and chinese food. I don't watch tv too much i do go too a lot of movies though and i love action movies.

For fun

I appreciate movies almost all the time. I love walking i seriously walk everywhere when i can or have too. I ride my bike when i get the chance. Basically up for anything.

Last read

The last book i read is wicked lovely it's some fae book my friend wanted me too read cause it's her favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in the cafeteria of the hospital, it's a really neat job. not a permanent career or anything just enough too get me by for now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: High school High school