Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Eden, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The sky is the limit : )

In his own words

I enjoy when a girl is funny, caring, smart, and is career driven, and nothing is better than a girl with a great smile. I am a busy person at the moment until I finish graduate school, but I always make time for those I care about. I am looking to meet someone that wants a serious relationship and wants to someday have a family. I am a RN at a hospital and work in the ER and in intensive care, so I see everyday how fragile life really is. I attend graduate school to be an adult nurse practioner and want to work in either Intensive Care or trauma. When it comes to my career, I am sort of an adrenaline junky and love to be where the action is. A girl must understand that Ill have bad days but I never bring that bad day home with me. My career has made me a caring and calm person. I am looking for someone who wants to go out and just have a good time and laugh who doesnt take life too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog some day, probably a black lab named Moose, lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place new and exciting


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love country and metal music, its an odd mix but I enjoy both. I am always up for new foods and activities, going to dinner and listening to live music. I love the beach and going down to the lake, I hope to own a little house on the beach

For fun

Play golf and tennis during the summer, I belong to Brierwood Country Club. I also enjoy weight lifting (I am roughly 250lbs) and exercise about 5 times per week. Of course, I also love going out with friends

Last read

I am in school to be an adult nurse practioner so it would probably be 2012 Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse - ER/ICU
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference