Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
hello :)

In her own words

Hello, :) hopefully this message finds you well and you’re having some fun adventures in your online dating experience- or at least acquired a few good stories! I thought I’d tell you a little about what I enjoy doing and hopefully it resonates. My latest activities include hiking the John Muir Trail, seeing Jeff Greenwald’s show “Strange Travel Suggestions," and the movie “Life in a Day." I also love to learn a new skill I am passsionate about, so have recently been taking evening classes in watercolor, photoshop, and dance. This Fall I'm looking forward to volunteering as a teaching assistant with a youth art literacy organization called Streetside Stories, working at the SF Zen Center bookstore, and discussing “Motorcycle Diaries” at a travel book club. During the week, I love to play soccer, meditate, ride my road bike across the GG Bridge on the weekend, and spend time with friends over dinner and a movie. While I definitely have a lot of respect for teams that work hard, enjoy a cozy dinner with family and friends, and spontaneous adventures, to be totally honest upfront, I’m not big on going to Giants games, the bar scene, or vacationing in Vegas. I’m hoping to meet a great guy who is funny, caring, thoughtful,affectionate, inspiring, and mature. I'd love him to be passionate about any of the above. A few other common interests that would be great to share are a desire to hike in Alaska or Nepal, photography field trips, life to-do lists, attending a dharma talk, psychologists like Carl Rogers, watching the next world cup in Brazil, joining the Peace Corps, and seeing stand-up comedians.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Italy, Thailand, Paris (in the summer), Scotland, New Zealand, Alaska, Colorado, New Mexico.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

SoccerFours, SF Travel Book Cub, dance classes at Mission Studio and Allonzo Lines Ballet, "Best of the Bay" restaurants, SF Young Professionals Book Club, Yosemite, Streetside Stories, California Institute of Integral Studies, SF Zen Center.

Last read

"The Lost Girls. Three Friends. One Unconventional Detour Around the World.", "The Naked Ape: A Zoologists Study of the Human Animal", "Empire of Illusion: The End of Literacy and the Triumph of Spectacle", "20 Under 40: Stories from the New Yorker"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bookseller and Counseling Psychology M.A. graduate student. Future dream jobs I'm currently working towards: university psychologist, life coach, librarian, peace corps volunteer, hiking guide, and semester at sea teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
UC Berkeley