Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sidtor

37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Pembroke Pines, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people, Friends and see where it goes.

In his own words

I am a very open minded person who is always looking at the positive side of life. I enjoy the company of my friends and especially my family. Family is a mayor part of my life. I have 7 nieces and nephews who I love as they were my kids. I also have a twin brother. I love to travel and discover new places with great company, meeting new people along the way while exploring the diversity of this world. I love theme parks and cruises as well (Big Disney fan). I am a compassionate person who enjoys helping others and my career on Psychology allows me to accomplish that. I always look forward at meeting my goals when it comes to my career and personal life. I am also very passionate about life. For that reason, I always give a 100% to whatever I set my mind to. I also do not believe in love at first sight; It takes time to meet someone and decide whether that person is the right person or not. I personally believe that no one single person is perfect; therefore the quest for a perfect partner is irrational. Determining whether a person is who you want to spend the rest of your life with is measured by how much are you willing to compromise about yourself in order to connect and create a strong foundation which can lead to a lifespan of growth. I believe that life is too short to waist it on nonsense Therefore, I rather enjoy life to the fullest moving forward towards the unknown, taking risk, in order to accomplish my goals and dreams. I do not believe in luck; I believe that hard work and passion towards one’s objectives will determine how far one will get in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Sheapherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

restaurants, movies, Theather, beach and Theme parks.

College

Carlos Albizu University, San Juan, PR

Favorite things

Anything involving technology

For fun

Movies, music, travel, cruises, spending time with family and volunteering.

Last read

"The art of happiness" Dalai Lama



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a mental health counselor and also volunteer at a LGBT mental health center focused on marginalized LGBTQ population.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I