Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In his own words

I am an Electrical Engineer and I have been in Atlanta for approximately 3 years. I have a multicultural background. I was born in Saudi Arabia, and then moved to (in order) UK, India, Michigan (Undergrad), NYC (Grad) and then Atlanta (Work). And I have not mentioned the other places within each country where I had the pleasure to move. I have family and friends all over the world which is great for traveling and experiencing what the world has to offer. My aspiration is to be able to contribute my technical and social abilities to the field of Renewable Energy. Specifically, Power Generation through means from Wind Energy. I could go in to detail but I'll leave it for the curious. I am an extremely curious individual and I have yet to learn of a topic that I was not interested. I am particularly fascinated by science and astronomy. Yes, I am a somewhat a nerd and proud. I religiously listen to Startalk Radio and look forward meeting Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Brian Greene, Richard Dawkins, Bill Nye and the many others at least once in my life. That would be a dream come true. I am looking for someone who is kind, respectful, loving, loyal and should have an awesome sense of humor. Someone who will understand me better than anyone. Outgoing and adventurous yet should have a side that would sometime like to stay at home and watch movies. Supportive yet challenging and should be able to contribute in all aspect of life decision makings. Health conscious and likes to exercise. If you would like to know more about me, then what you waiting for, msg me! =P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer large dogs. Dogs along the line of a Golden Retriever, Labrador or German Shepherd etc.

Political views


Favorite things

To lie on a beach with a bottle of Corona. Hanging out with my friends. Traveling to new places and to try local popular activities/events/restaurants. Documentaries and stand-ups comedies. Listening to music. Working out.

For fun

I search through random, exotic recipes throughout the week and then try to make them on Sunday. Running and cycling outdoors. I enjoy the combination of music and the open road. Going to the movies.

Last read

An Athiest in the FOXhole. It's informative yet hilarious. A liberal would really enjoy this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral