Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a musician/film editor/outdoorsman, who...

In his own words

I am a musician/film editor/outdoorsman, who loves to make people laugh, take the time to relax, ride my bike around whenever possible and get into deep-honest conversation at the drop is a hat. I love most dearly my two little girls, being creative, the outdoors, music, good food and enjoying life with my friends and family. I am loyal and dependable, hard working and loving. I like to tell the truth and hear the truth. I love working with my hands, building, fixing and organizing. I am a collector of cool things... from beat up mid-century furniture to old musical instruments, quirky movie posters to vinyl. I dig old cars and have a few, love getting my hands dirty under the hood. I enjoy getting out of the city and into the mountains, "checking out" and relaxing. I am pretty "green", an avid recycler, conservationist, and lover of nature and protecting this planet. I grew up in NorCal and perhaps cling to my NorCal ways more than I have adopted the SoCal life. I could spend an entire day in the garden listening to music and baseball and be very very happy. I lived overseas in southern Africa for several years which was amazing, changed the way I think and live my life. I enjoy traveling, taking road trips, exploring off the beaten path. I am vegetarian, LA KINGS fan, SF Giants fan, love poking around a mellow west coast small town, love music festivals, love a long walk on a cool foggy beach and do not desire any drama, midlife crisis cases, attitude, judgement, or unnecessary stress. I hope to find someone who is understanding, openminded, loving, funny and fun… someone who is willing to put IN to a relationship and reap the benefits thru REAL love and joy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redwood groves (location irrelevant), the Sierras, San Francisco, rivers, central coast, pacific northwest Bars: Irish Times (Palms), Cinema Bar (Mar Vista)

Favorite things

Fleet Foxes, The Mother Hips, Black Sabbath, Grateful Dead, Iron Wine, Son Volt, Neil Young, Bluegrass, Radar Bros, Ray La Montagne, The Shins, Band Of Horses, Beatles Kubrick, Aronofsky, Horrors, Thrillers, Requiem For A Dream, Spinal Tap

For fun

Hanging with my kids, playing/listening to/recording music, camping, fishing, sitting by the fire, gardening, building, fixing, restoring, working on my 64 Econoline, cooking, barbecuing, watching movies, dive bars, hockey/baseball games, sleeping in

Last read

Eckhart Tolle - The Power of NOW Jim McDonough - Shakey: Neil Young's Biography NY Times online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I spend my days as a film editor cutting movie trailers and TV campaigns for the big studios... I work on original music whenever possible (never enough time) and do custom and library sound design when I can as well for extra income and fun.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral