Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oakbrook Terrace, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Downers Grove, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Catch of the day ...

In his own words

Hi there, So about me, Moved out here to Chicago from St. Louis about a year and half ago. Moved for a JOB Relocation and settling down in the suburbs. I'm a business professional and other than work, right now being new to the burbs, it's up in the air. I drink socially and love good food and sure enough to balance that out, I hit the gym few times a week. Short term, I'm looking to meet, date, and and get to know someone for who they are. Starting with Email, Phone, TxT and seeing where it goes. .. and a great smile goes a long way. Long term, I'm looking for a good caring fun loving independent woman. There has to be chemistry and a spark and someone that is committed and is there for us. My career is important to me and I think a good woman will support you in that way and help because whats a guy without his partner in crime ;) I have good values and morals, trust and respect and I'm looking for that special someone where it just clicks and you know it. I know I have a lot to offer and looking for that special someone to share my life with. If this sounds like you I would love to meetup and see how things go .......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog person. My 13 yr lab just passed away. RIP

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa, FL San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Cooking together, spending quality time together, being lazy, watching movies, going out and dancing, laughing, joking, talking, cuddling, or having a quiet relaxing evening

For fun

Relax, watch movies, have wine, cook, BBQ, spent time with good friends family

Last read

Facebook lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job and career and am passionate about it
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Born in India, Raised in Cali from 9yrs on, with the blend of the midwest .. unique. rare, & special all the way
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but believe in morals, honestly, & values more
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference