Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Just one thing missing...

In his own words

Ok well I am ambitious, spontaneous and looking to find someone on the same level. You need to have common sense and be open minded pls. Fyi my account will end soon and I have been very busy I am very driven and will strive to get what I want. I am very passionate and have a lot to offer. I was raised by 3 women so I know how to treat a lady and I am always a gentelman first. Family is very important to me. I traveled a lot and have been living abroad on n off my whole adult life. I moved back to settle down and be near my family again. I am originally a Cali boy born in SF raised in SD. I'm not quite sure what I will find here I have never thought I would find my self online but becasue of my busy lifestyle and considering I have been gone for so long, I thought I'd give it a shot. I want to have a best friend and a lover, someone who cares about family and wants one of their own. I am raised old school being the first born outside of sicily in my family, so my values and morals are pretty rustic but I consider myself quite well rounded and am able to combine that with today's lifestyle. I'm pretty sarcastic and love to laugh. Ill tell you anything you want to know just ask. I believe in a few things - Dont do anything halfass, if so dont do it! If you dont try you will never know. Dont stay stagnant! I live by 3 elements: Loyalty, Honesty and Respect. More than that I guess you'll have to see for yourself. Some of my favorite quotes : Your living is determined not so much by what life brings to you as by the attitude you bring to life; not so much by what happens to you as by the way your mind looks at what happens.- John Homer Miller Your profession is not what brings home your paycheck. Your profession is what you were put on earth to do. With such passion and such intensity that it becomes spiritual in calling.- Vincent Van Gogh And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.- Abraham Lincoln

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs. I just recently had to get rid of my dog I had for three years in australia :( but found her a good loving home so it is copable...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well traveled but fell in love with Brazil. Lived in Australia as of late and wouldn't had left but i came back to care for my mom who was ill for a while.. But I dig Mexico, Italy, Spain n St Croix


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Traveling, Scuba Diving, Football, Cars, Technology, Cooking, Food Wine, anything that can keep me intrigued and challenged.

For fun

Travel, Sports events, Snowboard, anything outdoors really, spend time with fam n friends, and whatever else I can get into - always up for an adventure

Last read

Viral Loop - I usually read books on anything surrounding my business or ways to grow my knowledge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Program managment and business analysist - Hospitality Sales & Marketing. But will say starting a new venture and following my passion in culinary arts...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Sicilian boy!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born n raised roman catholic but open to all faiths and believe there is value in many different facets
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Advertising/ Marketing minor in Graphic Design Culinary arts