Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wants you to mean what you say and say what you mean. No fake people. :)

In her own words

I am every gamers perfect girlfriend. I was born and raised in Arizona. I have 2 kids that live currently with their dad and i see them when i can. I don't want anyone in my life who is fake, meaning don't try to be something that you aren't. I can't stand for people to lie about themselves just to impress someone. The truth always does come out. Love tattoos and piercings. Only piercings I have left are in my ears and i have 1 dermalon my chest and I have 13 tattoos. Don't want to be someone's booty call. Actually hoping to actually find someone who means what they say and say what they mean. Just don't need any fake people in my life. Last guy i was with on and off for two years and he turned out to be all lies and fake and never kept a word of anything he said he would do or promised.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.



Favorite hot spots

Dos Gringos, Stadium Club, Jolie's (haven't been to any in 2 months)

Favorite things

Video games- xbox (defiance), 3DS (animal crossing), Wii U (New Super Mario Bros U) Music (like most)- right now been listening to alot of Lights, Riahnna, Pink, Pretty much the stuff that is played on 97,5

For fun

I love to play video games especially defiance right now. Go out to the bar and have a few drinks. Love to watch movies and I love to listen to music. I like most types of music.

Last read

50 shades of grey (all 3), Harry Potter series, Twilight Series, Vampire Academy Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
3rd key at Gamestop (manager)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference