Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm loving life, looking for someone who can do the same!

In her own words

Hi, there! I am supposed to sum myself up in a few paragraphs, which is impossible, but here is a tidbit about me. I was raised in Houston and I see myself as a good ol' Texas gal. I was raised in a Catholic home, being Irish and Sicilian that should come as no shocker! Quite the mix, I know, but it works! I am very grounded, but also like to have fun. I am by no means a "holy roller", but do love God! I love music, so live bands and concerts are an often occurence. I enjoy anything outdoors like fishing, going to the beach, rafting. My family has a beach house and I am there a lot, either on the boat, hanging at the beach, whatever the weather will allow. I am very honest and apppreciate that quality in others. If you can't be appreciated for who you are, then you are spending your time with the wrong person. I am very positive and try to surround myself with positive thinkers. My friends and family are very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them. What I am looking for in a guy... I suppose just simply a good person, who I can have a good time, whether it's dinner or a day at the beach. It doesn't have to be extravagant, just something special. I truly believe you have to best friends, so I am looking for someone to share everything with, no boundaries. If you're looking for something special, and enjoyed my pictures or this not so great description of me, then give me a shout!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab, she's almost as big as me! Lol!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots in Houston are constantly changing, aren't they? They either hit their lifespan or the ghetto takes it over. I'll just say Washington area, The Village and any place with a good patio, and if they have crawfish, I am so there!

Favorite things

Favorite things... cooking, wine, jogging... My favorite food is obviously Italian, Mexican is a close second and so is seafood. Music, country (I could listen to Texas country all day long, the older stuff is good too). NO BRITNEY, yuck.

For fun

I enjoy going dancing, live bands, good pubs and whole in the walls. I love the water, so whether it's fishing, floating, or hanging by the beach, I am game. I love spending time with my family and friends, they are extremely important!

Last read

Reading puts me to sleep, but I did read the hell out of Fifty Shades of Grey! Ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an international logistics coordinator for a subsea oil and gas company. I enjoy what I do immensely, I know that doesn't happen often. I am blessed!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree