Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lyndhurst, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Belleville, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool Sicilian Man

In his own words

Just a little about myself... My name is Tony, I'm a down to earth Italian guy that is genuine, caring, and been told have a good sense of humor. I'm outgoing, spontaneous and always in the mood to try new things. I work in Downtown Jersey City as a bank manager and a Jersey Realtor. I'm on this site because I'm tired of the bars and clubs scene and I would like to meet someone who wants more than casual dating. About what I'm looking for... I'm looking for a lady that likes to have a good time, personality, outgoing and takes care of herself. Someone who is on this site for more than casual dating. As well wants to meet someone to have a relationship and hopefully to share a future together. Plus most important someone that is sweet, kind, and caring to others. Ciao!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

Whiteface Pearl Cockatiel named Gizmo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shannon Rose, Euro Lounge, Hoboken and NYC. Also, I love going on cruises to the all sort of tropical islands and down the shore my beach house.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Bon Jovi, Creed, Nickelback, The Three Doors Down, Staind, Linkin Park, John Mayor, Aerosmith, Tom Petty, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Meat Loaf and Bruce Springstein. I like watching CSI, Bones, How I Meet Your Mother and Sports.

For fun

I enjoy going out with my family and friends to restaurants, cafes, wine bars, bowling, pool, latin dancing, clubs, movies and playing texas hold'em poker. I'm up for anything new and exciting, also I'm spontaneous and fun to be around with.

Last read

I normally pick up and read Metro or AM daily newspaper in the morning after traveling on NJTransit train to NY Penn Station for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a bank in the City, its fun and I love working there. Just the commute is a hassle at times. lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian (Sicilian).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor Degree in Business Administration Management and New Jersey Licensed Realtor.