Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 250 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Teaspoon Filled with Fun

In her own words

I once had a group of youngsters think that I was ten years old – and I played along. After all, I may be small, but I’m big on fun. In fact, many things give me pleasure. Born in Asia, I moved to the US to study music at young age (I’m a pianist). For years, I played chamber music in concerts big and small before settling on teaching. I love to share the craft. I also enjoy attending symphonies, opera, theatre and, especially, Broadway musicals. Oh – and at Halloween – don’t be surprised if I dress up like a tiny Tina Turner! Music expresses my inner thoughts and emotions in a profound way. Yet, I have no problem speaking my mind. I love discussions about news and current events. With elections in so many countries, these are fascinating times. Perhaps because I was born on another continent, I tend to have an international perspective. On that note, I’m fond of traveling. I’ve been to the Mediterranean, as well as to most countries in Asia and Western Europe several times. Still, a drive out to the country, surrounded by nature, is often the best place to be. Another passion is cooking – often blending East and West to creative (and delicious!) results. According to friends, I’m even a GPS for good restaurants (there are so many here). Lastly, if you’re an outgoing, dignified man with a variety of interests, feel free to contact me. I’m petite, but there’s a lot of room in my heart for a man like you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

east coast small villages/town all the way up to the New England area, or just simple one day spent in Georgetown.

Favorite things

enjoy classical and jazz, also J-pops; love to try restaurants, especially big with seafood, also fun to try recipe at home; any good brainstorming or silly tv shows!

For fun

movies, concerts, galleries, travels, cooking

Last read

varies between Times, People, fashiong magazines, and online medical journals/ health reports. The Kite Runner, Damn Good Advice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree