Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
why so SERIOUS ?

In his own words

Hi, First of all, i`m not really good at this, i mean both online dating and writing. so don`t expect too much :D but a little bit about me , I born in Orange County, then I moved to Iran with my parents when I was 10. After that I moved to Malaysia and lived there for about 4 years. Moved back to States last year and stayed in Sacramento till I moved to LA couple of months ago. I`m planning to continue my studying and working part time while i`m at it. I enjoy to have debate about politics and religion and other social stuff, and i try my best not to offend anyone`s opinion, after all we are all entitled to have our own point of view. I`m looking for some1 outgoing who loves to have fun and fun to be around. I love going to the movies, clubbing , hanging out, going out for a coffee and try new foods and places to see.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Balli, Istanbul ,


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music: I love rock, mostly 70s and 80s TV : Two and a half man , Lost , Supernatural .... Movies : God father, Star wars , Devil`s advocate .... Sports team : I`m a big Boston Celtics and New England Patriots fan, and I hate Lakers :P

For fun

Movies, watching sports, having drinks, hanging out , reading

Last read

Decision Points, by George W. Bush



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I`m Persian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference