Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Me: I'm a Southern California girl at heart, who just hasn't lived there in a while. I'm originally from Poland, moved to California when I was a kid, went to college in Connecticut, spent a year working in Ireland and Italy, and have finally "settled down" in Boulder. I put that in quotations because I never end up staying in one place too long. I just get itchy feet and need to travel. But I think Boulder's the place for me, since I love the outdoors. I'm also a big water baby, so when in California, you can usually find me sailing the high seas or scuba diving. Being so far from the ocean’s going to be a bit tough, but I think the mountains will more than make up for it. I'm pretty laid-back, somewhat sarcastic, and generally chill. My ideal weekend would be a BBQ at a rugby tournament with some coolers of beer, or on a sailboat with a guitar and some friends. You: As long as you make me laugh, you’re good to go. You get brownie points for being into sports and the outdoors, and being a family kinda guy. Yeah, I’m not too picky.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Actually, I'm scared of horses. But they're pretty to pet and feed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, any place is amazing when in the right company of friends, old or new. My favorite experiences/trips have involved a guitar, foreigners, some beer, and preferably a scenic view, the last part not being completely necessary.

Favorite things

Rugby, Polish and Italian food, snowboarding, sailing, scuba diving, a little bit of everything when it comes to music, traveling, road trips.

For fun

I love to play rugby, sail, snowboard, and pretty much do anything outdoors (that's why I moved to Boulder, after all). I also like my lazy days, staying in, catching a game on TV, or simply reading a book.

Last read

Since it says to list magazines, I'm going to give a shoutout to Outside Magazine since most of their stories consist of adventures that are way too ballsy for me but I dream of doing them nonetheless. As for real books, I just finished up "Traffic".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Polish and proud of it! As such, I love the food, the culture, the people, everything. And I try to go back to see my family at least once a year. It's a beautiful country, you should go see it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral