Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Shine your heart on me:)

In her own words

I am looking for a best friend, someone to love, someone to play with, someone to share intimacy and romance and tender loving-kindness with! I am a warm, open-hearted creature who howls at the moon and digs her feet deep into the earth. I love with a passion, listen with patience and laugh with my soul. I love to cuddle and am looking for a warm and affectionate mate. I value kindness, compassion, generosity and graciousness in myself and in others. I am an artist and am devoted to growing and to challenging myself. I value creativity and creative expression and I would love to learn from you and to share with you. I hope that we will discover that being together brings much joy and gratitude into our lives.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

The beautiful white and turquoise-eyed cat that you see in my pictures is Siabonga, the love of my life! (and my profile name) He is no longer alive:( I love love love animals. I don't eat them:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there are ponds, lakes, trees, flowers. I can spend hours delighting in art-fairs. I love hand-made crafts and interacting with and being inspired by other artists.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my close friends. My family is very important to me. I love nature, animals and children. Flowers, poetry, good books, warm and open people...

For fun

I love art and my hands are always into something. I work with a lot of different mediums, always exploring and discovering new ways to create and express beauty. Painting, mosaic art, puppets, photography, clay, name it...

Last read

"How to Make a Watercolor Paint Itself" and "The Parnas". I am going to have to update this a lot cuz I love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I studied Psychology and then continued to Drama/Art Therapy. I studied at colleges in Israel. I loved my work as a Drama Therapist. I worked with many different populations; adults suffering from mental illness, children from abusive homes, ...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I moved to Israel when I was seventeen and lived there all of my teen and adult life until three years ago. My father is an Ashkenazi Jew and my mom is Sefaradi from Yemen. I am a rare mixed breed.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am Jewish and ideally I would like to have a Jewish partner. I am connected to my history, culture and to the spirituality and wisdom that is my inheritance. I would like to meet a man that will respect my connection to Judaism.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to high school here and to university and college in Israel. I am a creative and expressive arts therapist and am devoted to growing as an artist and as an art therapist.