Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

si1017

58 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Batman. No wait, that was a movie! ;-) I...

In his own words

I'm Batman. No wait, that was a movie! ;-) I enjoy making people laugh. I am an intelligent gentleman and I love to converse. At this juncture in my life, I'm pretty much open to change, new ideas, and new people. What stays the same is my unconditional love for my daughters, my passion to learn, create, explore, and my faith in a better day. What do I like do? Too much for here, I’m afraid. I’m open to new experiences; I’m spontaneous at times, impulsive too, and very capable of thinking on my feet. You better like surprises – it’s in my nature. I’m not afraid of loyalty, commitment, and most of all, Love. Public affection is cool although I’d prefer not being arrested for it. Lol. What am I looking for? First and foremost, STRAIGHT UP HONESTY. Not only with me but yourself! I'm not a mushroom; so please refrain from keeping me in the dark and feeding me crap. My new best friend, my new confidant, and my new partner in crime. I’m in no rush. We can check things out, become friends, see if there’s magic, and if there is, let it run wild. Match Note: Please have a pic or two. A little mystery is good, a total enigma will DEFINITELY get ignored. Oh, I am pretty open minded but I have little tolerance for bigotry, racism, or sexism.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had a golden retriever until recently. I have an adopted kitten - he was found on a hike.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the outdoors (mountains, lakes, beaches, deserts) plus I enjoy the metropolitan offerings. I'm pretty flexible and versatile.

Favorite things

I love to go for long rides/drives with no destination in particular. I love the outdoors in all its glory, amusement parks, museums (somewhat of history guy), and enjoy good concerts, etc. I'm also content to watch a good movie at home.

For fun

Fun? Yes I like fun, so let's do somethin'! Really, I can camp, travel, explore... possibilities are really endless with the right person.

Last read

I'm a computer geek at heart, so I read quite a bit online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Information Technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open but if you believe it's your way or the hell highway, well, that's not gonna work with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral