Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey Gents! I'm a Philadelphia native that returned a year and a half ago after a long stint in DC. I'm an active, laid back, funny, outdoorsy yet girly kinda gal. I love cycling, yoga and most things that involve feeling the sun on my skin. I work for a non-profit and I'm grateful to love the work that I do as I'm able to make a positive impact on the lives of people in Delaware Valley every day. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. I'm direct, compassionate and very spontaneous. I appreciate the arts in mosts forms, traveling when I have the time, and I LIVE for a good laugh. I'm looking for someone that is dynamic and shares my range. I'm well traveled and I tend to mesh well with types that share my interests in other culture, places, foods, and belief system. I like a man that is comfortable dressed up or down, emotionally available, stable, and a free spirit. Please be easy going, full of ideas, well mannered, uninhibited, and well educated. Writing a list of what I'm looking for seems odd because at the end of the day if you can let your guard down and keep me smiling and laughing I think we may be off to a good start

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to get around and I've visited : Kenya, New Delhi, Hawaii (it's local but I feel like I was abroad), France,Greece, Italy, Switzerland, Costa Rica, St. Thomas, Mexico, Jamaica...I'm sure I forgot a few places...

For fun

I've been enjoying the Philly arts scene a great deal. I've met alot of local artists and am always checking out different performances around town. I enjoy live music almost all types as long as the band is 'killin' so I enjoy that as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I've dated every color of the rainbow and have no preference. I was raised in a very ethnically diverse environment. People are just people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't mind what religion you are as long as you remain accepting and open towards other views.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
What can I say...I appreciate a well educated man. If you aren't well educated please be successful in what you do. It's sexy. :)