Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Refuse to Settle

In her own words

I will admit that IM, email , and telephone are all great forms of communication; however, there's nothing better than meeting someone in person. Body language, facial expressions, and/or any form of verbal/ nonverbal communication says a whole lot about whether you'll click or not. I'm looking for the Real Deal! There's a vast variety of people on, but only one will acquire and sustain my undivided and much deserved ATTENTION. Oh, and I am certainly patient. Because everything that's worthwhile, is worth the wait. About Me and what I'm seeking: My friends say I'm caring,quiet and adventurous. Personally, I think I'm three of the same, along with other great attributes. Aside from that, I'm quite proud of who I am and where I'm going; no regrets. I'm grateful for my family, my son, and the life I live- faults and all. There's no such thing as a perfect man/ woman. However, I do believe that for every great woman, there's a great man and vice versa.With that said, I'm in search of a great down to earth guy who knows where he's going. I would like someone who enjoys volunteering and giving back to the community. I'm NOT impressed by the flashy type. Let me be the judge in determining whether I like what I see and/or hear, when interacting with you. I'd prefer someone who stays true to himself, and not a pretender. I'm not moved by material things. It's OK to have nice things, but don't be flashy with it. That's a definite deal breaker in my book. I like the creative/ spontaneous type. Finally, I have a competitive edge and love a great game. This is true with paint ball, laser tag, and air hockey. On the other hand, there are games which I DON'T/ WON'T partake in. Those are the ones played in relationships. I enjoy being comfortable and stress free. Therefore, the best way to accomplish minimal to no stress in healthy relationships ( friendship or more ) is through honesty. I'm happy with and in myself . Therefore, what you see, is what you get. I won't play dress up 24/ 7 because it's not normal, and definitely not me. I do take excellent care of myself and I do dress to impress occasionally. If you are the least bit interested in my profile, send me a message. If you are the least bit apprehensive,hesitant or uninterested, there's someone on match for everyone, so keep on searching. Remember we're in search of that special someone, so NEVER settle for less. Best of luck!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

A couple

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I enjoy a vast variety of music. I'm a huge fan of every Law and Order series, NCIS,Scandal, and Criminal Minds. On the flip side, I'm a Jeopardy fan. I enjoy any type of food, providing it's recognizable

For fun

I enjoy anything that has to do with the great outdoors/ nature ( fishing, hiking, walking,paint ball ). I frequent local nature and walking trails. Anything new, fun, and adventuresome says me.

Last read

I enjoy reading self help books. There's always room for growth and improvement. My latest reads is: The Ten Commandments of Dating. A constant read is Prevention magazine and



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
If time is on our side i'll be inclined to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
There's no doubt in my mind that there's a God, but I disagree with certain religious beliefs. No one should have to prove to anyone other than God ,their relationship and devotion to him.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree