Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Madison Mills, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
48 and shy guess not having dated in 26 years maybe its normal. Better to not speak and be thought a fool than speak and remove all doubt.

In his own words

My friends and family probably would say really nice things about me. I am a kind, gentle,simple guy. I'm no Brad Pitt, sorry, but i dont frighten small children either. I'm pretty laid back and don't like being in a rush anymore. My children and grandchildren are my life. Never saw the heart break i've experienced the past couple years coming but its maybe time i picked myself up and moved on. I enjoy most anything. I'm a better listener than talker. I've worked hard my entire life and its kept me in fair shape. My stomachs no washboard but who really likes doing laundry anyway,, just saying. I like classic rock, country and some nice spiritual/gospel music. Can't sing a lick but i taught myself a little guitar after my seperation now divorce. I'm not going to pass myself off as some happy go lucky, always smiling, my lifes so wonderful type. Its just not true. I can say i'm a truly blessed man and i thank god everyday for all he has blessed me with. Geez 3025 characters remaining? I'm a loving, compassionate, strong guy. I was raised to treat a woman like a lady. I can't offer diamonds and riches but sometimes i believe its the simple things in life that really make me happy. Well thats a little about me. Thanks for looking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love sunrises/sunsets at beaches. I enjoy a ride to and a walk around skyline drive. I dont go, i guess its called, clubbing.

For fun

I have fun with my kids and granddaughters. If i find myself a little down i'll grab a fishing pole and go to a local river or lake, set out a chair, cast a line and just relax and enjoy the simple things around me.

Last read

Ok i'm not big into reading novels. Hope no one thinks uh oh a country bumpkin. Guess last things i read cover to cover we're Dan Browns latest 3 books. Some Gresham too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Virginia Tech for a while.