Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hold it right there mister.... :)

In her own words

Hey hey! I recently moved back to Colorado after being in the beautiful city of Seattle for the last three and a half years. I am the proud mama of a smart, handsome, and energetic five year old son who is my world :) He keeps things interesting and gives me an excuse to be silly and playful. We do a lot of dancing, exploring, and imaginary sword fighting, and according to my son, I am the best imaginary sword fighter he's ever fought against... ;) We're definitely a package deal so if you're still reading, we're off to a good start! I an madly in love with Jesus. Simple as that. I am a sinner saved by grace and my relationship with Jesus is the most important one in my life. God has been teaching me over the last 4 years what it looks like to trust him, walk faithfully, and run back to him when I fall (and I do). Even with this whole online dating thing. I believe the christian life is meant to be lived in community and I enjoy growing with and walking out seasons of life with others. What do I enjoy, you ask? Oh! Let me answer that one for you. :) I enjoy cooking, baking, entertaining, board and card games, hikes, coffee, movies, reading, crocheting, being outside in the sun enjoying God's beautiful creation, good music, and great beer. I love going to hockey, football and baseball games with my son decked out with a foam finger and war paint! I also enjoy my job. I'm a hair stylist and educator for a product/color line and I honestly love what I do. What am I looking for? A humble godly man with a servant heart. A man who is both tough and tender. Genuine in his faith, and desires to grow closer to God. Loves kids. Leads well. Someone who enjoys being around people or entertaining but can also stay in and snuggle up for a good movie night. Makes me laugh!! I love to laugh so that's a big one. Is not afraid to kill spiders. Also a big one... If you have any other questions for me or want to see if we might be a good match, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Like I said, I'm new back to Colorado, I love it here, but I love Seattle too :) Hawaii is quite nice too. Going to go back and see my family in 2013, I'm excited!

Favorite things

I love most country music, and I like wierd indie/folk rock/blue grass-ish stuff too :) I love mexican food, sunshine, game nights, microbrews, sleeping, and going to the movies (i hate missing previews!).

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, and grocery shopping... I find it therapeutic. ;) I love playing board games or card games, (Catan y'all?) My son and I do a lot together, our favorites: zoo, aquarium, children's museum, hiking/nature walks, and bowling

Last read

Humility by C.J. Mahaney, Rid of my Disgrace, Mark of the Lion series, and Hunger Games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hair Stylist and I love it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt! My mom is mostly Portugese and a quarter Hungarian, Austrian and Hawaiian. and my dad is half Filipino and the other half,all kinds of white :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe we are all sinners by nature/choice, that our sin separated us from God, and that Jesus came to live a sinless life, died on the cross conquering satan/sin/death, rose again because he loved us that much. I believe in Jesus. Not religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference