Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 in California, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fibbing for search purposes, actually born...

In his own words

Fibbing for search purposes, actually born in1952, still with me? I don't earn 6 figures and I work most weekends, deal breaker right? OK, I get it, I really do, see yea BOL in your search. Why go on right? Well, just in case you are curious and maybe have a smile on your pretty face..... Sharing the wonder of attraction and beyond with a beauteous, sexy, fun, fit, smart, unpretentious, honest, kind, best friend /lover who rocks her lbd but likes to be in jeans, is playfully naughty and who's warmth of soul I can feel in my heart would be a gift and a blessing. Chemistry with a lovely tactile muse who GETS ME and to who's life I could bring some excitement and passion is the goal. I'm probably not the guy most women around my age are looking for. Let's just say, I'm a bit of an outsider, not a suit but hey, I look good in one. I'm perfectly imperfect, a politically independent lone Cali dude who wants, physically, a chemical attraction and emotionally, a love that works. But, in leu of that, not above having a fwb. I'm more visual than cerebral so yes I probably studied your pics and skimmed your profile the 1st time around.... I was out with a match date a while back (rare occasion) and while on this topic said, I'm looking for someone as fracked up as I am. That seemed to get a laugh. Yes, charm them with self deprecation;) But hey maybe I need someone who is the opposite of me. Anyway, If an easy to be around, fit, honor bound, no tat, non-hairy(must be the indian in me), good kisser with a fun wit, a good heart and younger in style and attitude compared to most guys my age sounds cool to you, let me know and let's have a laugh. I love animals and most like me. I say this because it would be nice to have that hiking, dog park / dogs in the back seat thing in common) One star in a crowded moonlit sky with the right atmosphere to breathe freely, what are the odds? No illusions in cyberspace, geographically speaking not interested in the long distance game. Will molecules be compelled to tango, does the wild call? " Let's dance....or not ;) By the way, (like anyones still reading), if you, got the fracked ref, that would tickle my inner nerd. Cheers baby, xo

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Not a dog or cat person I love them both. My former critter crew, a horse 2 dogs and 2 cats was down to a one cat, Pepe the Pirate, bless her spunky heart, (no cat allergies please) until I just rescued a Shep/Husky pup named Blue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cali coast, the mountains, warm water tropics, parts of Europe I have not seen yet, maybe Australia, Bali. Not a Biker Dude but love my Harley & enjoy the occasional sunny day or warm eve ride. I have an extra helmet for you Baby....


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

choco moose or banana cream pie, ( yes , a bit of a sweet tooth) outdoors, dogs, horses, my Harley, movies, HBO, FX, AMC, Starz, Showtime, Surviver, Daily Show, 60 Min, my bikes/ SF Giants, 49ers, my Mac,

For fun

At the gym 12 hours a week, play hoops, like outdoor stuff, dog parks and hiking with my pup. I like to ride things, horses/ bikes/ cycles, enjoy movies, a concert, a ball game, shooting pool, swimming in them, tropics, certified diver, snow skiing,

Last read

the newspaper. on line news,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Not a 9 to 5er, I work PT in movie market research and I get acting or print jobs every now and then. So yes, I'm employed, insured and have great credit. No deep pockets ladies, but your welcome to rummage ;-) I have mid week free ti
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
half Italian/ French Bask Peruvian from San Francisco..... Go Giants / Niners......
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic/ former alter boy..... Sorry, no sick priest stories to tell..... Don't really participate in organized religion.....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SFSU/ BA Broadcast comm.