Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm trying to be more open to the online dating world

In her own words

Hi my name is Lisa. I feel weird talking about myself but here it goes. I'm about to write my autobiography on here... Well short version. Born and raised in San Diego. I'm a sagittarius, the fire sign. If you follow me :) I love all the outdoor activities; this gal is not afraid to get dirty! These days my time is spent being a homebody. I think a perfect Friday night consists of ordering in dinner, watching a movie and a having a glass of wine. To be real- Dating has been non-existent in my life. Sadly I don't even know what a date consists of anymore... If I could get speed dating out of the way first maybe I can get my nervousness out quicker lol! Seriously though I'm certain there is one person out there for me, maybe God is preparing us both until we are ready to meet. Writing this profile about myself really makes me understand what I'm pursuing, and that is to take another chance at finding true love. And one more important factor in my life is that I have a daughter who is 5. She is my entire world! I'd like to also say that I'd love to have more someday. I've dreamt of raising a family, having dogs and cats running around the house, family game nights lol... yes I've had this fantasy! if only my imagination were reality, how wonderful it would be. This is still a work in progress! I'm trying to update soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado, downtown, PB, Balboa Park, amusement parks, any beach!!

Favorite things

I'm into Sushi, I love sake bombs :) I love art, either creating it or admiring it. I like to learn all the new trending dances even if I'm not good at it. I like to travel and learn about other cultures.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants and tasting all kinds of different wines. Movies and amusements parks are a favorite place to unwind. I'm also very outdoorsy, if it's camping or hiking, I'm game!

Last read

I'm too embarrassed to share what I'm currently reading right now lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college