Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-100 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Possibilities are endless on what we can do. The sky is the limit... Spontaneous is always fun... What do you say... n_n

In his own words

I am easy going. Nothing really upsets me except the high gas prices but even with that, I just fill up the tank and don't look at the total... Movie loving gal is mandatory because I really love watching movies. I am willing to do all the heavy lifting and take out the trash and dishes (just tell me which button to push on the dishwasher) LoL, but one has to understand I will be tired after a long days work and a great workout at the gym, but I am STILL willing to massage your feet or back even though I'm tired. Would love to learn a new language and meet new people from all over the world. I like to try new things, want to try new foods, and just make you the happiest I can possibly can... Anything else you would like to know feel free and ask, but prefer meeting up and know each other in person better... So...... What do you say???

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

there are 2 dogs and a cat running around the house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spontaneous is always the best... Who knows what can happen... Possibilities are endless...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Relax and enjoy good company...

For fun

I love my job, once I'm out like to hit the gym, and after that I enjoy good company to grab some coffee, get some dinner, and/or catch movie...

Last read

late thing i read was the newspaper ..i tried to ready 50 shade of gray..but never got into



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I want to seek the true God even if you have to lie to make me feel better ;-)
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UC Santa Barbara for undergrad and then USC for grad school. And yes...the student loans from SC is killing me lol...