Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Allied Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet & Spicy lady looking for her man

In her own words

I am someone who enjoys a wide variety of things that happen in life. I am from colorado and love the mountains, but I also live in california and love the beach. You must love to go exploring and not just sit around. I am extremely active, but I like to sit and relax sometimes as well. I love going to the desert to ride my quad, but I dont make it my whole life. I would love to have someone take me on a long desert ride, and come back to sit by the fire. Im not a big drinker (lightweight), so drinking isnt my purpose in life, but I do love to go out and have a great time. I am someone you can count on to be the designated driver. But I wont be taken advantage of. While I like to do outdoor activities, I also like to stay indoors and watch a good movie, or read a good book. Im also a girlie girl, I love to dress up and go dancing, or to a nice restaurant. My match isnt someone specific or doesnt have to be a god. Someone who is confident with themselves on the inside and out. Confidence is a huge turnon for me. But please dont be to cocky, because that is a turnoff. Someone who likes the desert, but it doesnt become your life. If you watch football in the winter and baseball in the summer, you rock. My favorite team is the broncos, and I do some trash talkin...gotta love them broncos. So if you like a trash talkin girlie girl I am your lady.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been many places, but never to the caribean, laying on the beaches enjoying a few pina coladas. Maybe doing some dancing at night, and waking up to a beautiful day. That is awesome.

Favorite things

Variety is the key to life. I like all typs of food. And love shopping. Football in the winter, beach in the summer Skiing, swimming, hiking, reading, music, riding my quad, dancing, camping, reading, fishing, casinos, TV, trivia games. Everything!!!

For fun

Everything interests me, I am open to try new and exciting things. I love everthing from dancing to watching football. Wether in the desert or the beach watching the sunset from someones arms is truly wonderful.

Last read

Well I am a woman and love romance novels. But I like to curl up to a fire and read a suspence or murder mystery. I also love reading the gosip magazines...gotta love the trash they dish.. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently am a teacher in the military, I enjoy it very much. I have travelled throughout the world, but san diego is the place for me.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral