Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm respectful, independent, creative and... a bit of a bad boy...

In his own words

I'm respectful, independent, creative, honest and a bit of a bad boy. The other day at the bank, on my way out, the teller said to grab a water to go. I took TWO..... IM a kick ass boyfriend, ill even cook for you. That's right! . Don't eat meat? THAT'S PERFECT! I'll make a Sicilian marinara sauce that will knock your socks off. I LOVE books, especially about my hobby - writing movie scripts. I freaking LOVE it!! Do you like movies? I love them. We can watch movies together if you like, or go get drinks, or work out, hike, play golf or tennis or play a game of one-on-one basketball, or I don't have to talk to you at all. It's completely UP TO YOU! Im an attorney, refinish furniture as a hobby (it pays for TONS OF lunches) and like I said, love being creative and write scripts... I love the beach, Thai food, sleeping in on weekends, bodysurfing, and kissing on the beach watching a sunset. Am I interested in hanging out, heck yes! I just require honesty, a big heart, and fun positive personality which is SO important. AND, living in phx and orange county has taught me that physical beauty is very common so Im hoping a woman has something else to impress me. SO, If you want bland boring guy whom you can boss around and control then please pass my by. . . . but if you want someone who can challenge you a bit with charm, wit and romance, then say hi. Powerful love scene in a movie: "You have to come back. I didn't ask for you but now, you just have to come back." -- it's not like that, i just, don't have control. "Well, Get control!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, any beach, Postino, houston's Bandera, Kierland Commons, LAs Vegas for the food and shows, and a pool

Favorite things

I love Stain'd as my favorite music, CSI's, and love pizza - Red Devils, Oreganos, LGO Pizzeria.

For fun

I love movies (Casino, The Jacket), working out, golf, watching college football (Go ASU), hitting a great place for food, and relaxing as well as trips to Newport bch. And writing my scripts.

Last read

How to move out of your parents house...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference