Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, live the life you love- Bob Marley

In her own words

I am a nurse downtown and am going back to school to be a Nurse Practitioner. I'm shy, but can let loose once I get to know you. Family is important to me, Mom and Dad are still together and I have two sisters that I am really close to. I have a couple of close friends and would rather hang out with them then a big group of people. I have a dog and a cat, I love animals, so it would be great if you do, too. I love being a nurse, it shapes who you are. What happens there,the things I see, gives me an appreciation for my health and changes the way I see things. It (and school) takes up a lot of time and doesn't leave alot of time to meet new people. The bar scene is fun, but not ideal to finding a date. I like to read, watch basketball (played in college, but love IU and Bulter) and football (Colts, of course). I like doing all things outside, taking the dogs for a walk, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, biking, gardening and etc. I love to travel and have plenty of places to still go to. I want to skydive this summer and could use someone to go with. I bought a house in Castleton with 2.25 acres that was a fixer upper. I really enjoyed drywalling, installing windows and floors, but my favorite was demolition. I'm pretty open to anyone but there are some deal breakers: constant smoking, cheating, arrogance, irresponsibility. I want someone who is honest, has a good sense of humor, is considerate of others feelings and likes to have fun in a variety of ways. You also have to like a woman who is quietly confident, has her own set of beliefs and morals, and isn't afraid to voice her opinion, has a sarcastic streak and a dirty sense of humor. If this could be you get in touch. Thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is an Alaskan Malmute

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was a cruise. The boat always had things to do. The islands that we stopped at were gorgeous, the shops quaint and interesting. I'll never forget the huge amts of food I consumed.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love french fries! Penn Station, Five Guys have some of the best. And of course, I'm a girl so I love chocolate, but I have cheap tastes and like Hershey chocolate the best.

For fun

I like to go out, but have more fun staying in, watching movies, playing games, reading or messing around with our dogs. I love going for walks at night and naps in the afternoon. I like kayaking and hiking at state parks or anything outside really.

Last read

Just starting "The Girl who...(with the dragon tattoo, kicked the hornet's nest)" series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am Nurse at University Hospital on the Organ Transplant Unit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Working on my MSN in Adult Nurse Practioner graduate spring 2014