Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Clutch City, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-63 within 10 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a good mix of seriousness and goofy. I like the outdoors, literary discussions (no matter how boring that sounds), live music, making up my own words to songs, going to the dentist (true story), and perusing the Midtown Specs aisles. I love dressing up for a night out just as much as I love camping in a tent for a whole weekend. I want someone who enjoys those things, but also has their own personality that I can learn from and have fun with. The two most important things in my life are my faith and my family. Both are my rock. I am looking for someone who has that same mentality. I was a high school teacher for a few years and this past year I helped open a high school in Sunnyside, teaching 140 9th graders rhetoric and composition. Currently, I nanny for an amazing family while I take a year off from teaching. Before teaching, I went from being a make-up artist in college to living in a tent for four months while I was a rafting guide in Colorado. Things I can't live without: Patty Griffin, chapstick, Bloody Marys, the color green, Mexican Food, a good book, mountains, a piano, Chacos, sunshine and — most importantly — hope, creativity, family and love. Things I can live without: Sushi, typos, Las Vegas, wisdom teeth, Maroon Five, birds, Tupperware parties, sweater vests, and people who think they are more important than others. Random fact #1 about my childhood: I was raised on music in a bit of a "hippie" family. In fact, until middle school'ish age, I thought it was normal for all familes to get together with other families and bring their instruments and play music. Fact #2: When I was young my parents took me to the Pink Floyd Laser Light Show and I fell in love. For a few years, even though my parents tried to dissuade me, I insisted that my birthday party was there. I'm sure parents of other 6 year olds were wondering what the heck was going on..........

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the dingy little bars, and cozy little coffee houses that Houston has. Favorite place in the US would be Pagosa Springs, Colorado and Chicago. I really want to go visit the Grand Tetons sooner rather than later, and also raft the Grand Canyon

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for shows like Amazing Race or Survivor. I enjoy almost any kind of music, but my favorite is folk/accoustic; Other favorites: Mexican Food, the smell of laundry, art, movie popcorn, mountains



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Risk and Prioritization for BP. My experience is thick in writing, implementing and auditing Quality Management Systems for companys- mainly Oil & Gas related. I love what I do for a living and that makes it "not feel like work".
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Being a Christian yes, i struggle and never will i tell you I am perfect or better than you. However I believe that Christ is the most important aspect in my life. I try to keep the motto of Christ first, friends and family second, and me third.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school