Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 35 miles of Framingham, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coaster out here in the beautiful North West. Let's explore!

In his own words

Just like all others on this site, I do not enjoy this part. I am truly no good, nor do I enjoy describing myself. So I will give it a shot, but if it reads like rambles on a page, I apologize. Looking to meet some people and see where things go. I would consider myself to be very outgoing, funny, considerate, loyal and kind. I have a great job, make a great living, it takes me all over the world and I truly enjoy what I do. I am blessed that way and I realize it. FYI, I work in the snowboard industry and it really limits the groups of people I encounter. It was hard for me to leave my friends in both areas, but it was time for me to move on. I wanted to "come home" as I was born and raised in Waltham. I came to the realization as you get older, you realize what really matters. Seeing that I am on the only family member ever to leave Mass, I wanted to come back and be closer to them again. Now that I am freshly back in the area, I am having a hard time meeting new people. The only people I know are the ones I grew up with and remained close to. I enjoy going to new restaurants, experiencing new things and I will try anything at least once. I am much like a chameleon, from black tie events to board shorts on a boat. I tend to get along with everyone and I try to always take something from everyone I encounter and I don't mean I steal something. I am intense, witty, smart, loving and a whirlwind of emotions all wrapped up into one person. If you want to know more about me, you will have to ask. I will answer all questions open and honestly. So shoot me one.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have any pets, but I have in the past. I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its been so long since I have really spent any time in Boston, so this is a tough one. Other favorite spots would be Tokyo, Vegas, Zurich to name a few. Otherwise I am very happy being in the presence of friends and family doing anything.


Massachusetts College of Art and Design, Boston, MA

Favorite things

A great meal, great conversation and great people. With those things, not much else has to matter. I am simple at heart and I try to keep it that way.

For fun

I will do anything at least once and give anything a shot. You can put me in a cardboard box and I will have a good time.

Last read

I enjoy the books that make you think as you read them. Other then that, mostly magazines or articles that pretain to my work. I recently finished "Delivering Happiness", which was amazing and from the founder of Zappo's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Irish Catholic, but I am not practicing. I feel as though there is a higher power above, but not sure if any of the religions really get it. I have faith in myself!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference