Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is taken

In her own words

Oh, match, let’s see what you got. As every profile says I am sure, I would like to find the someone to share my happiness with and plan life adventures. Me. I work hard at what I do and I am dedicated to my students. I live in yoga pants for work but enjoy dressing up and going to an event or dinner. Truth be told my favorite outfit would be flip flops, sunglasses and a tank top and I am laid back. I live in the mountains but I am a transplanted beach girl and love visiting any beach whenever I get a chance. I am drawn to water in general. I am switched “on” and active at work all day so I do enjoy down time. Guilty pleasures are tv and movies. I do enjoy what may be considered nerdy tv and radio such as PBS and NPR. I love interesting information and useless facts and if I don’t know something I’ll research it. And I am goofy and a sometimes klutz. I know how to laugh at myself and do so often. I do eat a healthy clean diet and work on my well being daily. So, Yes I look young. I believe it is a representation of how I live my life and would like a significant other with the same attitude and zest. Good genes help too. I would like a someone in the similar life scenario as myself. Young at heart but mature, loving their life and looking for that special someone to share it with. You. You are hardworking and love what you do. You know work is not everything though and take time for those you care about. Taking time to travel and explore locally and afar is important. Open honest conversation is something you are able to do. You keep active and healthy because I want to spend as much time with you as possible. You have activities that you may want to share with me but it is ok if we have our separate interests. Perhaps we could learn something new together. Bonus points if you can dance…or at least try. And by the way, smart is sexy. So that is a general overview. Face to face conversations are always more informative and telling. Maybe we could meet for a drink and a tapa? Otherwise, good luck in your own search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Italy, Spain, Scotland, Costa Rica, Belize are some favs. I enjoy all the differences in food, people, architecture, and great music. Each destination with unique stories.

Favorite things

Skating is probably my first love. Been doing it since I was five. Photography and I miss working in a darkroom. Pilates, healthy food, my students, flip flops, the mountains and the beach.

For fun

I enjoy discovering fun events or trying new restaurants. Spontaneous adventures. Being outdoors and appreciating where I live is important but, I also love staying at home cooking dinner or snuggling on the couch watching movies.

Last read

Return to Life through Contrology by Joseph Pilates.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but would say I am more spiritual rather than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference