Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet with a sprinkle of sarcasm

In her own words

I’m a fun-loving, happy, transplanted New Yorker who is always up for an adventure or trying something new. I have a big heart, and want the same in a partner. I work hard and am finally in a place where I’m really enjoying my work. I moved to South Florida in part to be near my family, and that’s been great, but I don’t have to spend the rest of my life here. I spent more than 10 years in Miami, and just moved to Hallandale Beach. I LOVE to cook, but hate doing the dishes! I play ultimate Frisbee, love live music, and generally prefer to get outside to do things when possible (if it’s on the water, then even better!) On the other hand though, a movie night is always a nice way to unwind. When I get to know a guy, I can usually figure out how to make him laugh ;) Okay I'm done writing sentences that begin with “I,” so why don’t you tell me about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a three-legged mutt who literally showed up on my front porch, and a kitten I found at my curb.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm happy at a hole-in-the-wall with live music, a nice restaurant with food that lives up to the hype, or a casual spot with awesome Jamaican, Peruvian or Thai food. I also like wine bars, or a cozy brunch spot. Lagniappe in midtown is a favorite.

Favorite things

In totally random order: full moons, brunch with a mimosa, cooking, dive bars, fish tacos, street art, guacamole, hiking, red wine, traveling off the beaten path, making kids laugh, and ceviche.

For fun

I play ultimate Frisbee, do some yoga, enjoy cultural events, photography, biking, movies...

Last read

Excerpts from "Eat to Live." I also just re-read one of my favorite books - a novel called "I Know This Much Is True," by Wally Lamb.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral