Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Madison, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles of Charlottesville, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shouldn't we hold out for the person who doesn't just tolerate our little quirks, but actually kinda likes them?

In her own words

Shouldn't we hold out for the person who doesn’t just tolerate our little quirks, but actually kinda likes them?” – Ted Mosby, HIMYM I grew up in Madison, went to high school here, and left for college. After college, I lived in Charlottesville for five years. There are many days I miss it, but thankfully I am a short drive away (I go to an MMA gym there 3-4x a week). I am a small town girl at heart, but love the big city. My favorite, by far, is London. I was fortunate enough to live there for two summers during college. For such a big city, it has old world charm. I can’t wait to go back there! During the day, I wear many “hats”. I am a substitute teacher in the school systems around me. It’s a very fun job! I have been sticking to the older students (6th-12th grade) but I have ventured to the elementary age, and I love it! I’m also getting my teaching certification for middle/high school and should be done by the end of the summer. I’m also a photographer, actually, a photojournalist. I started this gig when I was in college and it just stuck. I tried taking photos of families, babies, weddings, seniors (students) but it didn’t give me the heart-racing thrill that it should. You know, the one we are all looking for on here? :) I have always loved taking photos of concerts, events, sports (especially!) so I am going back to that. I think I’m done trying to fit myself into sentences and paragraphs so I’ll just throw out some of my favorite things here (I’m random like that!): Snow Angels. Scrabble. Pandora. Coffee. Snowball fights. Live music. Spring. Bucket lists. Scratching items off my bucket list. Walking in high heels. Swimming with stingrays. TBBT. Craft beer. UFC fights. Pro fights. Amateur fights. Bonfires. Hikes. Waterfalls. Muay Thai. Moments. Movies. Flowers. Churros. Books. Thanks for reading this far along. Please message me, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MMAI, Early Mountain, FNC or anywhere that has a fight. :)


Lynchburg College, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

A good book with weathered pages. A grocery cart that has no sticky wheels. A warm cup of coffee. Pandora or iTunes on shuffle.

Last read

I usually have several going at once. Right now, it's Unbroken and American Sniper. Also, I always have a daily devotional, that is ahem, not always daily!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is a high priority to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference