Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and let live

In her own words

One thing the past six years have taught me is that time doesn't always run on your schedule. Here I am six years later and I've come to full realization that I'm missing something, or someone I should say. A partner. I work a lot, don't date coworkers and rarely go out to places where singles mingle so figured this approach might help me catch up :). Others would say I'm down to earth, compassionate, loyal, frank, smart- a force to be reckoned with. I say I'm a true Leo! Despite my rash and unorthodox decision to try, I move slow when it comes to building personal relationships. If you don't have time or patience I can assure you you've stopped at the wrong place. My ideal match is someone who is mature by experience, comfortable in different environments and confident. He is someone who appreciates and enjoys life and manages to make positive impressions in the lives of others. He's easy to talk to and selfless and most importantly just a genuinely good person at heart. I'm not sure what will come of my curiosity with but as long as you're reading this I suppose I'm still trying it out...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering





Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I appreciate something about every place and country I've been to, but if I had to pick... Croatia is the front runner right now.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

TV Show: Bloomberg Game Changers, Decoded Music: depends on my mood Food: I have a very diverse food palette

For fun

Read, cook, movies, comedy shows, shooting, dining out, volunteer...

Last read

War by Sebastian Junger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral