Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This girl is done with kissing frogs...this ain't no fairy tale but can't help hoping to find that needle in the haystack

In her own words

I've read countless profiles and realize that most profiles are nothing but long list of "I want this and that in Ms. Right" but tells nothing about what the person has to offer and words are just that. One can say they are fun, intelligent, easy to get along with blah blah and eventually after reading so many profiles like this you wonder how much of that is true. I also took a look at my profile and realize I was doing the same. While I'm not interested in settling for the first guy that message me "you're so fine" , I do want to broaden my view and be more open to guys I wouldn't otherwise think twice of dating.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

No pets right now, but I plan on adopting a dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to Italy and Japan, but am looking forward to seeing more of the U.S and the Caribbean.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I’m a fan of music, cooking, Netflix, hula hooping, traveling, autumn, shopping, socializing with friends, visiting museums, learning new languages, and beaches (I'm from the Sun Shine State).

For fun

I enjoy sleeping, watching movies, shopping, catching some good live music, and hanging out with friends,dancing (salsa, bachata, merengue, etc)

Last read

I like reading the works of writers like Anne Rice, Maya Angelou, Lucy May Montgomery, Stephen King and Tennessee Williams.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
guys who specifically exclude black women in this category need not contact me. I have no time for narrow-minded people *thanks*
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I’m a believer, but not overly religious in a traditional sense. I think people should be open minded and tolerant of people whose beliefs differ from theirs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
grew up in Italy so I speak Italian pretty well but seems like my Spanish has had better use in the U.S