Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never tired of exploring, always seeking a new adventure, hoping to find a travel buddy:)

In his own words

I enjoy a good adventure, often in the everyday or in a place far off. I love experience, community, exploring, learning and teaching, new landscapes, being local in a far off land. I am an academic at heart but an artist by profession. I am grounded but not a cynic, and ever looking to help make things just a bit better. I will dance until my knees hurt, and will travel until I run out of breath. I would love to live in a tree house as long as the roots are stable, and in general I think that metaphor could be ascribed to much of my approach to life. I am looking for a grounded woman who believes in making the world a better place. Who is beautiful both inside and out, magical and adventurous, but not someone with their head in the clouds either. Deeply intellectual, spiritually curious, full of compassion and empathic understanding. Hopefully you also like to communicate both about ideas and feelings, because to me that is the only thing that keeps things strong and beautiful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog makes me very very happy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When in the city I love to find off the beaten path surprises, a few favorite gelato spots, and gatherings of good folks. I am a bit of travel addict, so if I had to choose a favorite...someplace I haven't been (but most recently Belem, Brazil

Favorite things

I have a insatiable need for exploring, it could be an old building or a offbeat route between here and Baltimore. The more unseen the better. I really enjoy the company of good friends and family more than anything.

For fun

I spend a lot of time traveling for work, so I really like to enjoy my time off enjoying the city, hitting museums, spending time with friends, walking around looking for adventures, dancing as much as humanely possilble.

Last read

On Running



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Multi media strategist.... and photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree