Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one???

In his own words

I'm new to the San Diego area. School has kept me busy for the last several years and I'm currently working on my teaching credential. I'm a big sports fan, and my favorites are basketball, tennis, and football. I've coached basketball at an elementary school as well. However, I'm not the typical guy who's into just sports. I love to educate myself about topics such as history, science, politics, and culture. I love learning new stuff and I'm currently learning two languages, Spanish and Japanese. I love to travel and explore new places. I'm not a big outdoor person but I don't mind going for an adventure when I have the time. I do like riding my bicycle along the beach or going to a peak to view the stars and planets with my telescope.I also enjoy a wide range of movies, music, and talking about a variety of topics. I also love writing and expressing myself through writing. It gives me a way to express my opinions freely on subjects I want to talk about. I would like to meet someone who's independent, open minded, confident, and laid back. A cheerful and outgoing personality is a big plus.. Sharing some similar interest with me would be great because it would allow us to go more places and do things that we like together. I'm also open to new ideas and interests. I always love trying something new.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mission Bay is always a fun place to go bike riding or just to have a relaxing day at the beach. I like any place in general that has a beach.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love listening to music and watching movies. I'm a big Will Smith fan and my favorite movie is Independence Day. I also like watching a lot of foreign films, especially in Spanish or Japanese. I also love discussing politics, science, and sports.

For fun

I love to play basketball, watch movies, listen to music, hang out with friends, go to sporting events, browse youtube, and bike ride along the beach.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently go to graduate school at SDSU, and I work as a tutor for a 7th grade Social Studies class.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm a mutt. I'm part Cherokee and Choctaw Indian, British, Irish, German, and Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a Christian household, but grew to realize it wasn't for me. I do find it interesting to study different religions, and I'm open to dating anyone regardless of their religious beliefs as long as it's not forced upon me.
Languages: English English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished my Bachelors program and now I'm going for my teaching credential.