Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
One day your life will flash before your eyes,,, make it worth watching.

In her own words

I recently graduated from Spartan College of Aeronautics in Tulsa, Ok.I moved to Houston in June for my job.I am an NDT technician, I do ultrasonic inspections.on pipeline. It is a traveling. Job which can make having a friendship and or relationship a lil difficult but i believe if you want something bad enough then it can happen. My friends would describe me as fun loving, kind, reliable and laid back.Most people assume im older because of my demeanor, the progress ive made and my outlook on life. I love to workout and run, they are my saving grace at the end of a stressful day.I adore animals and enjoy being outdoors and trying new things.I'm a very active person but there's.nothing like eating a good meal and curling up to a movie, especially when its cold.I love cooking but its not fun when your just cooking for yourself.I will be the first to admit I'm not perfect and i do not expect.anyone ealse to be, so I can appreciate someone that will just be themself .I do not believe looks are everything but I do prefer a person who is taller than me,,, which isn't hard, ,also active and motivated is a plus.I also look for a fun easy going personality.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Great Dane his name is Chef, but since he. Doesn't stay with me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite movies are. Young Guns, Sherlock Holmes, A Walk To Remember and i like all music.

For fun

My free time consist of working out , reading, seeing a movie, trying different restaurants and fishing when I can.

Last read

"Those Who Save Us "is a novel about a girl and her struggle through the. Holocaust



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nondestructive Testing.Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference