Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Take the second star on the right, and straight on til morning...

In her own words

People ask me all the time if I know Tyler Durden... No they don't. I am a terrible liar...Let's try again. People ask me all the time for directions. They shouldn't. Truth is-. I get lost in parking lots. But I am not a fan of saying "I don't know" and I love talking to strangers. So I give bad directions. People are very interesting to me. I rarely turn down dares. I don't know if this is a pro or a con, but it is true. I am not easy to embarrass but I welcome someone that will challenge me or better yet, make me blush. I would like to find someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves. Really, I am not very good at coddling or babying guys with fragile egos ;) If you can dish back the sarcasm, take a joke, and not take things too personally, we may get along just fine. I may come off a little less "cuddly" than some girls at first, but it is a different side when you get past that wall. I have a very professionally unused B.S. degree in Advertising and in order to make me feel like it wasn't a total waste, I design logos, business cards,for friends and I paint as a little hobby on the side. It keeps the work life balanced. By day, I work in property management coordinating the current massive reinvestment and renovation on one of the largest properties in San Diego. "Boring, bored, dull, or slow," are not words I use to describe my day. Ever. But I enjoy it... 98.7% of the time. After living in San Diego for 8 years, I love the rain. I miss the snow. But I can't complain, because wearing flip flops and skirts year round is not a bad deal. I grew up in Colorado, moved to Seattle for a year and then ventured down here to finish college. My friends are my extended family since none of my family lives in San Diego, or the West Coast for that matter. I am just looking for my partner in crime to complete the list.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

J'ts pub. The Turf Club, My Kitchen..


The Art Institute of California–San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Marathons of The Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy. I enjoy wine, but I am barely a connoisseur.I enjoy things are usually funny or new, but my favorite is the bizarre or crazy, especially when it comes to people watching.

For fun

I am a kid at heart. I color, paint. (never within the lines) I love people watching. I am writing a compilation of stories about my mother. All stories are true: Adventures. I really like adventures.

Last read

Currently reading "The Great Shark Hunt" by Hunter S. Thompson and out of sheer curiosity I am also reading "The Alcoholics Anonymous" book. I like to keep a balanced perspective on things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I help coordinate a large property reinvestment at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral